If all else fails, read the directions . . .

As I was getting ready to submit my SECTIONS essay to the professor, thinking it was due TODAY (3/21), I saw that assignment #3 (this blog, with 5+ posts) is due today, and #3 isn’t due until April 17!  So . . . I actually had time (a long time) to submit it to the writing coach for review!

About carolcron

I'm a soon-to-be Grandma in July 2011. I've been married for nearly 32 years, and I have two grown sons. One was married last year, and the other one says "he's never getting married." Yeah, right. We have a dachshund, who is 12 years old.
This entry was posted in Masters in Distance Education. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to If all else fails, read the directions . . .

  1. Dana says:

    Carol,

    I had sent you an email earlier today, as I was concerned we had something else due from your comment yesterday :-). I was happy to find out that the Blog and the conferences were due today and that’s it! You got to work ahead, that is a good thing. I too plan to keep my Blog up and running after this assignment. Hope you continue to be a follower.

    Regards,
    Dana

Leave a comment